Badger Athletics - Spring Hill College News
Women's Soccer - Tue, Feb. 1, 2011
Head Coach Christian DeVries has released a tenative schedule for the 2011 Women's Soccer season.
 
Spring Hill College - Women's Soccer
2011 Tenative Schedule

Saturday, Aug. 20 at Nicholls State University Thibodaux, La.  2 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 27 vs. Texas College  Home  11 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 28 vs.  Lyon College  Home  1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 3 at Louisiana College  Pineville, La.  5 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 vs. Delta State University  Home  2 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 15 at West Florida University  Pensacola, Fla.  7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 17 at Brenau University*  Gainesville, Ga. 7 p.m.
Friday Sept. 23 vs.  Lee University*  Home  TBA
Saturday, Sept. 24 vs. Shorter University*  Home  TBA
Friday, Sept. 30 at Truett-McConnell College*  Cleveland, Ga.  TBA
Saturday, Oct. 1 at Southern Wesleyan University* Central, S.C.  TBA
Friday, Oct. 7 vs.  Emmanuel College*   Home  TBA
Saturday, Oct. 8 vs. Brewton Parker College*  Home  TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 11 at  Auburn University Montgomery*  Montgomery, Ala.  TBA
Saturday, Oct. 15 at Belhaven University*  Jackson, Miss. TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 18 vs. Faulkner University*   Home  TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 25 vs. William Carey University*  Home  TBA
Saturday, Oct. 29 at University of Mobile*  Univ. of Mobile  TBA
 
*SSAC matches