Womens Tennis Honors

NAIA National Tournament Appearances

2002- Lost to Berry College (Ga.), 9-0
2012- Lost to Lindsey Wilson College (Ky.), 9-0

National Honors

Daktronics-NAIA Scholar Athletes

Lisa Smith
Elizabeth Wenstrup
Jessica McCawley
Katie McMahon
Mandy Herndon
2009- Allison Symulevich
2010- Allison Symulevich
  Lynne Fritscher
  Gina Pambianchi
2011- Lynne Fritscher
  Gina Pambianchi
2012- Shelby Fritscher
2013- Shelby Fritscher
  Monia Castello

NAIA Scholar Teams

Donna Stadther
Mary Ruth Murray
Christy Pavre
Kristina Weigand
Kristin Peterson
Caroline Jordan
Tori Malone
Christy Pavre
Jennifer Pavre
Kristina Weigand
2008- Team
2009- Team
2010- Team
2011- Team
2012- Team
2014- Team

CoSIDA Academic All-America® Awards

2010- Allison Symulevich, 1st team, District 4, College Division
          Allison Symulevich, 3rd team, ESPN The Magazine Academic All-America® College Division