Spring Hill College Athletics Athletic Staff
 
Physical Address: Phone Numbers:
Spring Hill College Area Code: 251
Athletic Department College Phone: (251) 380-4000
4000 Dauphin Street Athletics Fax: (251) 460-2196
Mobile, Alabama 36608 Athletics Phone: (251) 380-3485
   
 
 
Administration
 Jim HallDirector of Athletics & Recreationjhall@shc.edu(251) 380-3491
 Kristin HoskinsonAssistant Athletic Director/SWAkhoskinson@shc.edu(251) 380-4008
 David WilsonCompliance Coordinatordawilson@shc.edu(251) 380-4077
 Kim AndersonAthletics Secretarykanderson@shc.edu(251) 380-3485
 Angel GrayFacilities/Intramurals/Operationsagray@shc.edu(251) 380-4461
 David Dean, Ph.D.Faculty Athletic Representativeddean@shc.edu(251) 380-3082
Office of Sports Information
 Jim StennettSports Information Directorjstennett@shc.edu(251) 380-4468
Athletic Trainer
 Brian Gronewold, ATCAthletic Trainerathletictrainer@shc.edu(251) 380-3493
Men's Basketball
 Aaron NivenMen's Basketball Head Coachaniven@shc.edu(251) 380-4460
 Brian MurphyMen's Basketball Assistant Coachbmurphy@shc.edu(251) 380-4454
Women's Basketball
 Karen C. McConicoWomen's Basketball Head Coachkmcconico@shc.edu(251) 380-3488
 Amy DoddWomen's Basketball Ass't. Coachadodd@shc.edu(251) 380-4010
Baseball
 Frank SimsBaseball Head Coachfsims@shc.edu(251) 380-3486
 Michael Bouche'Baseball Assistant Coachmbouche@shc.edu(251) 380-3361
 Andy McCallBaseball Assistant Coachamccall@shc.edu(251) 380-3069
Softball
 Alison Sellers-CookSoftball Head Coachacook@shc.edu(251) 380-3489
 Lauren BiedigerSoftball Assistantlbiediger@shc.edu(251) 380-3490
Men's Soccer
 Tim BrooksMen's Soccer Head Coachtbrooks@shc.edu(251) 380-4475
 Matt TannerMen's Soccer Graduate Assistantmatt.tanner@email.shc.edu(251) 380-4475
Women's Soccer
 Christian DeVriesWomen's Soccer Head Coachcdevries@shc.edu(251) 380-4472
 Melissa DrishWomen's Soccer Assistant Coach(251) 380-4472
 Kevin DeLangeWomen's Soccer Assistant Coach(251) 380-4472
Volleyball
 Dr. Peggy MartinVolleyball Head Coachpmartin@shc.edu(251) 380-4462
 Lauren GavinVolleyball Assistant Coachlgavin@shc.edu(251) 380-4462
Men's Golf
 Steve HodgesMen's Golf Head Coachshodges@shc.edu(251) 380-4659
Women's Golf
 Shane AllenWomen's Golf Head Coachsallen@shc.edu(251) 380-4654
Men's Tennis
 John DotsonMen's Tennis Head Coachjdotson@shc.edu(251) 786-0507
Women's Tennis
 Myrthe MolenveldWomen's Tennis Head Coachjdotson@shc.edu(251) 786-0507
Cross Country
 Craig McVeyMen's/Women's XC Head Coachcmcvey@shc.edu(251) 380-4081
Outdoor Track & Field
 Craig McVeyMen/Women Track & Field Head Coachcmcvey@shc.edu(251) 380-4081
Cheerleading
 Kristin HoskinsonCheerleading/Dance Head Coachkhoskinson@shc.edu(251) 380-4008
Bowling (Club)
 Ben HoefsMen's/Women's Bowling Head Coachbhoefs@shc.edu(251) 380-4078
Men's/Women's Rugby (Club)
 Justin GoonanClub M/W Rugby Head Coach(251) 380-4030